Wibbly Wobbly Timey Wimey

We all remember the episode “Blink” from Series 3… Where we meet those evil Weeping Angels. (Hint: Don’t Blink) o.-

It’s kind of a creepy episode, but probably one of my favorites, and it has my favorite Doctor Who quote:

“People assume that time is a strict progression of cause to effect, but actually from a non-linear, non-subjective viewpoint, it’s more like a big ball of wibbly wobbly timey wimey . . .stuff.”

-The Doctor in “Blink”

Such words of wisdom from the Doctor. Brilliant! As he would say. 🙂

Both Rebekah and I love this quote!

Well I am blessed to have such an amazing Whovian best friend! She ordered these amazing Doctor Who friendship necklaces for us from Etsy.com. I was excited when I saw the necklaces. One said “timey wimey” and the other said “wibbly wobbly.” I had a hard time choosing which one I wanted, but I chose “timey wimey.” I am not sure why I did, it’s just the one I connected to.

wibblywobblytimeywimey

We put the necklaces on right away after that. Whovian best friends forever! ♥

~Taylor

Leave a Reply

